Our mobile site is optimized for smaller screens.

TRY IT NO THANKS

MLS Quicksearch

Custom Search

Trusted Resources

If you don't see what you need, please feel free to contact us . . .  We are always happy to assist you!

MORTGAGE COMPANIES & BANKS

Bank of New Hampshire
Kathy Sanderson
Ph: 603-527-6609
E-mail: sanderson@banknh.com
http://www.banknh.com

Northway Bank
Wendy Olson
Ph: 603-447-4400 x4244
E-mail: wolson@northwaybank.com
www.northwaybank.com

Norway Savings Bank (Mobile Homes)
Jeffrey K. McLellan
Ph: 207-935-1360
E-mail:  jmclellan@norwaysavingsbank.comwww.norwaysavingsbank.com

RMS Mortgage Brokers
Randy Guida
Ph: 603-356-3496
Email: rguida@rmsmortgage.com
www.rmsmortgage.com/nconway

Regency Mortgage Corporation, NMLS #1938
Pat Jones, NMLS# 110217  NH, ME, MA 
Ph: 603-447-6060
Email: pjones@regencymtg.com
www.regencymtg.com


USDA Rural Development
Beverly Mason, Area Director
Ph: 603-447-3318
E-mail: beverly.mason@nh.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/vt

 

ATTORNEYS

Albrecht & Weegar, PLLC
William Albrecht (attorney)
Ph: 603-447-8399
E-mail: balbrecht@weegarlaw.com
www.weegarlaw.com

Cooper Cargill Chant
Deborah Fauver
Ph: 603-356-5439
E-mail: dfauver@coopercargillchant.com
http://www.coopercargillchant.com

Hastings Law Office, P.A.
Phone: 207-935-2061
E-mail: pmalia@hastingslaw.com
www.hastings-law.com

Thomas E Dewhurst Law Office
Phone: 603-447-1906
E-mail: tdewhurst@dewhurstlaw.com
www.dewhurstlaw.com/

Upton & Hatfield Attorneys at Law
Robert Upton, II (attorney)
Ph: 603-356-3332
E-mail: dgilmore@upton-hatfield.com
www.upton-hatfield.com/

 

APPRAISERS

Browning Valuation Service
Sherri Browning
Ph: 603-356-3500
E-mail: browningvaluation@myfairpoint.net

Yankee Appraisals
Nanci Hayes
Ph: 603-939-296
E-mail: yankee@fairpoint.net

 

RADON

Radon Removal Systems
Rick Goss
Ph: 207-878-8795
www.radonremoval.net/

 

INSURANCE COMPANIES

Cross Insurance
Peter Hall
Ph: 603-447-5123
E-mail:  phall@wainwright-ins.com
www.crossagency.com

M&M Assurance Group
Gwen Rober
Ph: 603-356-3392
E-mail: gwen@mmins.com
www.masonandmasoninsurance.com/

Palmer & Pike-Conway-Dahl Insurance
Lisa Cote
Ph: 603-356-6926
E-mail:  lcote@palmerpike-ins.com
www.palmerpike-ins.com/

TD Bank Insurance Agency
Ph: 603-356-9471
 

SEPTIC SERVICE

Otis Quint & Sons
Otis Quint
Ph: 603-447-5558

North Conway Disposal Service Inc.
Roger Drew
Ph: 603-356-3040

 

WELL & WATER SERVICES

Hartley Well Drilling Co.
Ph: 603-323-7924

Tasker Well 
Ph: 603-942-5581

 

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 

Winter Logo Mount Washington Valley Chamber of ComerceMt Washington Valley Chamber of Commerce
Janice Crawford
Ph: 603-356-5701 ext. 2
E-mail: janice@mtwashingtonvalley.org
www.mtwashingtonvalley.org

Ossipee Chamber of Commerce
Ph: 603-539-6201
E-mail: info@ossipeevalley.org

 

 

COMMERCIAL LENDERS

Northway Financial
Dale Goodwin or Marc Poyant
Ph: 603-356-8010
E-mail: dgoodwin@northwaybank.com
E-mail: mpoyant@northwaybank.com
www.northwaybank.com

TD Bank
Allen Gould
Ph: 447-6333
E-mail: allen.gould@td.com
www.tdbank.com

 

1031EXCHANGES

Edmund & Wheeler, Inc.
John Hamrick
Ph: 603-444-0020
E-mail: john@section1031.com
www.section1031.com

Exchange Authority, LLP
John K. Kimball/Timothy G. Halligan/Oliver J. Ford
Ph: 978-433-6061
E-mail: 1031@exchangeauthority.com
www.exchangeauthority.com/

Investment Property Exchange Services, Inc.
Patricia A. Flowers, CES ®
Ph: 877-781-1031
E-mail: patricia.flowers@ipx1031.com
www.ipx1031.com/

 

TITLE COMPANIES

Alpine Title Services
Vicki Weegar
Ph: 447-5835
E-mail:  vicki@alpinetitleservices.com
www.alpinetitleservices.com

Granite Settlement Services
Christopher Boire
Ph: 603-332-7333 x226
E-mail: cboire@granitetitle.us

Horizon Settlement Services
Kelley Ilacqua
Ph: 603-616-9727
E-mail: kilacqua@horizonsettlement.com
www.horizonsettlement.com/

Priorty Title Services, Inc
Kathryn Askins
Ph: 603-616-0196
E-mail: kathryn@prioritytitle.com
http://www.prioritytitle.com/

 

INSPECTORS

HouseMaster, ASHI
Dennis Williams
Daryl Justham
Ph: 603-332-7411
E-mail: housemaster@metrocast.net
www.housemaster.com

Ward Simonton
Ph: 207-935-6026
E-mail: simonton@fairpoint.net

H. C. Burdett Building Surveys
Chuck Burdett
Ph: 207-452-2709
E-mail: cburdett@fairpoint.net 

Septic Inspections
Walter Lancaster
1652 East Conway Rd.
Center Conway, NH 03812
Ph: 603-356-3732

 

SURVEYORS

Thaddeus Thorne-Surveys, Inc.
Dave Douglas
Mia Gannon
Ph: 447-3320
E-mail: ttsurvey@ncia.net

Ammonoosuc Survey Co.
Bob Tafuto
Ph: 603-356-5955 (Fax#)
E-mail: ammosurvey@ncia.net 

White Mountain Survey
Jim Rines
Ph:  603-539-4118
www.whitemountainsurvey.com

H.E.B. Engineering
Ph: 603-356-3636

Jon Bliss and Associates
Ph: 207-925-1468
blissinc@fairpoint.net

Cormack Construction Management
Gordon Cormack
Ph: 603-367-9938 
E-mail:  gordonc@cormackconstructionmgmt.com

Glen Builders
Dave Miller
Phone: 603-356-3401
dmiller@glenbuilders.com

 

MOVING & STORAGE

Country Picker
Phil LeBlanc
Ph: 603-447-3200 
phil@countrypicker.com
www.thecountrypicker.com