Our Trusted ResourcesRE/MAX Presidential

Appraisers

Browning Valuation Services, LLC
Sherri Browningbrowingvaluation@myfairpoint.net                                                             

(603) 356-3500
PO Box 520, North Conway, NH 03860 

Debora J. West, Appraiser
Debora Westdebbiejwest@gmail.com                                                                                            

(603) 387-4577
149 Stag Drive, Silver Lake, NH 03875 

Valued Appraisals
Bruce Consaulconsaul@roadrunner.com 

(603) 356-8161 

Yankee Appraisals
Nanci Hayesyankee@fairpoint.net 

(603) 939-2961 • Fax (603) 388-1207 PO Box 3164, N Conway, NH 03860 

Attorneys & Title Companies 

Albrecht & Weegar, PLLC. | www.weegarlaw.com

William Albrecht Esqbalbrecht@weegarlaw.com
T (603) 447-8399 • F (603) 447-5838 • C (603) 313-4600 

6 Pleasant Street, Conway, NH 03818 

Alpine Title Services, Inc. | www.alpinetitleservices.com 

Matthew Weegar Esqmatt@alpinetitleservices.com
T (603) 447-5835 • F (603) 447-5838 • C (603) 986-5672


Vicki Weegarvicki@alpinetitleservices.com • C (603) 986-5673 

Heidi Gwynnheidi@alpinetitleservices.com • C (603) 986-5369 

Kelley Ilacquakelley@alpinetitleservices.com • C (603) 986-2071 

6 Pleasant Street, Conway, NH 03818 

Cooper Cargill Chant, P.A. | www.coopercargillchant.com 

Andrew Deanadean@coopercargillchant.com
Khristina Eastmankeastman@coopercargillchant.com
T (603) 356-5439 • F (603) 356-7975 

2935 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH 03860 

Hallett Closing & Title, LLC
David Hallett Esqdavid@hallettesq.com
T (603) 356-1503 • F (603) 687-8979
2483 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH 03860 

Hastings Malia, P.A. | www.hastingsmalia.com

Andrew Pierce Esqapierce@hastingsmalia.com 

Teri Herzogtherzog@hastingsmalia.com
T (207) 935-2061 • F (866) 225-8160 PO Box 290, Fryeburg, ME 04037 

Liberty Title | www.libtitle.com
Wanda Keenanwanda.keenan@libtitle.com
T (603) 527-2040 • F (603) 527-2030 • C (603) 254-4419 

1083 Union Avenue, Laconia, NH 03246 

Presidential Title Services | www.coopercargillchant.com

Tyler Raytray@presidentialtitlenh.com
Liz Johnsonejohnson@presidentialtitlenh.com
Melissa Ariasmarias@presidentialtitlenh.com  

T (603) 733-5925 • F (603) 356-7975
2935 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH 03860 

Red Door Title, LLC | www.reddoortitle.com
Becky Oleson, Esq:boleson@reddoortitle.com
T (603) 427-9399 • C (603) 733-8502 • F (207) 358-7044 

Liz Widmerlwidmer@reddoortitle.com
C (603) 937-0100 • Efax (603) 732-3103
2991 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH 03860 1 New Hampshire Ave, Ste 320, Portsmouth, NH 03801 

Contractors / Services 

Alpha Overhead Door, LLC | www.wmnhdoors.com
Anthony Kubichkoinfo@wmnhdoors.com
T (603) 356-6766
3641 White Mountain Hwy, P.O. Box 928, North Conway, NH 03860 

Cormack Construction Management, Inc 

www.cormackconstructionmanagement.com  

Gordon Cormackgordonc@cormackconstruction.com

 T (603) 367-8272 • F (603) 367-8211 • C (603) 986-5468
46 East Madison Road, Madison, NH 03849 

Country Cabinets, Etc. | www.countrycabinetsetc.com

Carrie Birkbeck: carrie@countrycabinetsetc.com
T (603) 356-5766 • F (603) 356-0211 • C (603) 986-9264
PO Box 3240, North Conway, NH 03860 

HEB Engineers | www.hebengineers.com

Kevin Tilton: ktilton@hebengineers.com
T (603) 356-6936 • F (603) 356-7715
P.O. Box 440, North Conway, NH 03860 

Home Inspectors 

Burdett Building Services

Chuck Burdettcburdett@fairpoint.net T (603) 387-0551
101 Berry Road, Denmark, ME 04022 

Reliable Home Inspections of New Hampshire

Jerry McManusjerrymcmanus@ymail.com
T (603) 733-8851 • F (888) 896-5920
1857 White Mountain Hwy, PMB-110, North Conway, NH 03860 

Northeast Home Inspections | www.ne-homeinspections.com                                        

David DeVriesdave.nehomeinspections@gmail.com
T (603) 520-9624
PO Box 733, Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896 

On The Level Home Inspections, LLC | www.onthelevelnh.com                                        

Todd D. Fichter: tfichter@gmail.com
T (603) 998-3544
PO Box 1722, Wolfeboro, NH 03894 

Russell Inspection Services www.russellinspectionservices.com                                            Peter Russell:prinspects@yahoo.com

 T (603) 740-4062 • F (603) 740-4362 P.O. Box 191, Alton Bay, NH 03810 

Ward Simonton Certified Home Inspections
Ward Simontonsimonton@fairpoint.net
T (207) 935-6026 • F (207) 935-6027 • C (207) 890-5448 

153 Chamberlain Road, Brownfield, ME 04010 

Insect & Pest Control 

JP Pest Services | www.jppestservices.com
Rob Hatch & Matt Fottlercustomerservice@jppestservices.com T (800) 222-2908 • F (603) 672-5637 • C (603) 732-6806
498 Route 104, Meredith, NH 03253 

Insurance 

Allstate Insurance

Matthew Marshall: mattmarshall@allstate.com T (603) 539-3140 • F (603) 539-3144
46 Main Street, Conway, NH 03818 

Chalmers Insurance Group | www.chalmersinsurancegroup.com                                            Mindy Prescottmprescott@chalmersinsurancegroup.com
Wendy Heald:wheald@chalmersinsurancegroup.com
T (603) 356-6926 • F (603) 356-6934 

3277 White Mt Hwy, PO Box 2480, N Conway, NH 03860 

Infinger Insurance | www.infingerinsurance.com                                                                 

Kristal Joy Merrill: kristal@infingerinsurance.com
T (603) 447-5123 • F (603) 447-5126


Michael Infinger: michael@infingerinsurance.com                              T (603) 447-5123 • F (603) 447-5126 • C (603) 662-6843 234 White Mt Hwy, PO Box 2010, Conway, NH 03818 

M&M Assurance Group, Inc. | www.mmins.com
Sara Holtby: sholtby@mmins.com
T (603) 733-4099 • F (603) 356-9290 • C (603) 356-3392 3278 White Mountain Highway, North Conway, NH 03860

PO Box 750, Intervale, NH 03845
Matt Stearns:mstearns@mmins.com

Lenders 

Bank of New Hampshire | www.banknh.com                                                                            

Kathy Sanderson: sanderson@banknh.com
T (603) 527-6609 • F (603) 452-8018 • C (603) 662-9665 23 Main Street, Conway, NH 03818 

Mortgage Network, Inc. | www.emmabodwell.com

Emma Bodwell: ebodwell@mortgagenetwork.com
T (207) 693-5500 • F (866) 802-0237 • C (207) 595-1138 966 Roosevelt Trail, Naples, ME 04055 

Northway Bank | www.northwaybank.com

Wendy Olson: wolson@northwaybank.com
T (603) 342-1034 • F (603) 326-7369 • C (603) 662-6106 

Ed Harrigan: eharrigan@northwaybank.com
T (603) 342-1041 • C (603) 387-2139 • F( 603) 326-7342 34 West Main Street, Conway, NH 03818
Lyn McCarthy: lmccarthy@northwaybank.com
T (603) 326-7350 • C (603) 986-8712 • F (603) 342-1024 3424 White Mountain Highway, N Conway, NH 03860 

Norway Savings Bank | www.norwaysavingsbank.com

Kristen Charettekcharette@norwaysavingsbank.com
T (207) 393-3638
Vincent Osgood:vosgood@norwaysavingsbank.com

T (207) 791-2109
557 Main St Suite A, Fryeburg ME 04037 

Regency Mortgage Corporation | www.regencymtg.com

Pat Jones: pjones@regencymtg.com
T (603) 447-6060 or (800) 356-5150
C (603) 986-6416 • F (866) 536-4120 

47 Washington Street, Suite 13, Conway, NH 03818 

Residential Mortgage Services | www.rmsmortgage.com

Randy Guida:randy.guida@rmsmortgage.com
T (603) 356-3496 • F (603) 356-7937 • C (603) 662-6702
28 Norcross Circle, PO Box 559, North Conway, NH 03860 

Retirement Funding Solutions, Reverse Mortgages 

Stephen Eastman: seastman@rfslends.com
T (800) 416-4748 • C (207) 671-3645 • F (800) 361-5968 

TD Bank NA | www.tdbank.com
Tyler Cyr:tyler.cyr@td.com • T (603) 356-6397
Chris Gillette:chris.gillette@td.com • T (603) 447-6333 

Matt Sawyermatthew.sawyer2@td.com • T (603) 356-5466 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Todd Johnson:mlsmembership@wellsfargo.com

 T(630) 588-2378 • F(630) 510-0272
1 Home Campus X2401-04V, Des Moines, IA 50328 

Movers 

The Country Picker Moving & Storage | www.thecountrypicker.com

 Phil LeBlancphil54@thecountrypicker.com
T (603) 447-3200 • F (603) 447-3201 • C (603) 662-3801
Cathy Nealon:cathy@thecountypicker.com

PO Box 1430, Conway, NH 03818 

Property Management 

AMSCO Property Management
Lindsay Byron:lindsaybyron@easternslopeinn.com 

T (603) 356-6321 x6902
Rt. 302, Bartlett, NH 03812 

Total Concept Property Management | www.totalconceptnh.com

Melissa LaRoche:melissa@totalconceptnh.com
T (603) 367-9841 • C (603) 662-5841
2142 Village Road, Madison, NH 03849 

Well Done Property Management 

www.welldonemanagement.com  

Rick Girardin:rick@welldonemangement.com
T (603) 935-5001 • C (781) 248-7662 • F (603) 935-5004 2185 West Side Road, North Conway, NH 03860 

Real Estate Resources 

Buyer’s Guide to Real Estate & Home Improvement Magazine 

www.thebuyersguide.com 

Hollie Hazzardhollie@thebuyersguide.com
T (603) 356-2020
Mellanie Shaw: mellanie@thebuyersguide.com 

• C (603)730-2020 53 Technology Lane, Box 9, Suite 116C, Conway, NH